## Footy Day—Teams numbers 2024

Hawthorn—Hawks	14	
Sydney—Swans	8	
Richmond—Tigers	39	2nd
North Melbourne -Kangaroos	3	
Geelong—Cats	12	
Greater Western Sydney	0	
Carlton	13	
Melbourne	16	
Port Adelaide	3	
Fremantle—Dockers	0	
St Kilda—Saints	10	
Essendon—Bombers	36	3rd
Western Bulldogs	4	
Collingwood—Magpies	44	1st
Brisbane—Lions	2	
Westcoast—Eagles	0	
Adelaide—Crows	0	
Gold Coast—Suns	0	
Others	3	